7th Annual European Medical Device and Diagnostic Cybersecurity Conference

2024 Conference Speakers

Maria Papaphilippou

Cybersecurity Officer

Jessica da Costa Domingues

Head of Cybersecurity Unit

Dr Alexander Stock

Project Manager IVD Medical Device Testing

Albert Haro Abad

Chief Information Security Officer

Jacob Barkai

Distinguished Product Security Architect

Jens Mueller

Executive Director Systems Engineering & Verification

Dr Xenofon Kontargyris

Global Business Partner for Compliance & Privacy

Niamh St John Lynch

PhD Candidate & Lecturer, Regulated Software Research Centre

Barry Curran

Principal Software and Product Security Compliance Specialist

Joerg Marzel

Global CISO & Data Protection Coordinator

Michael Agerkvist Petersen

Senior QA Advisor

Mike Pieper

Cybersecurity Officer EMEA

Marios Argyriou

Sr. Cybersecurity Engineer

Behzad Jabbari

Senior Cybersecurity Engineer

Tamás Sámuel Tasi

Chief Technology Officer

Hendrik Deutschmann

Senior Product Security Engineer

Dario Lobozzo


Axel Wirth

Chief Security Strategist

Ira Owens

Director of Cybersecurity

Paul Lockley


Alessandro Vitiello

Managing Director

Luis Barrios

Engineering Director